Agree or disagree give your opinion

In recent years, there is no denying that easy access to the WWW has been provided every single part of the globe. However, many have concerns that easy connection to any information deteriorates a person's cognitive performance. Overall, I completely favor the statement above, and in this essay supporting views will be cast light on. Looking at it in one way, it is inevitable that having a constant bombardment of advice through the internet may be owing to the subtly atrophy of critical analysis. To be more precise, people convinced that there are a myriad variety of databases on Google can be restricted with skimming instead of immersing into books to grasp complexity, to perceive another's feelings and also, to create thoughts of the reader's own. Moreover, the most familiar stores of unchecked information might leave them vulnerable to false information and irrational ideas. As a result, having so many various informations at any time prones to generations may not probe them accurately on time and these researches can be saved only their documents or galeries in their phone untill just looking at them when they search something. At the same time, relying on websites for the acquisition of information regularly not only may negatively affect some cognitive analysis but it also deteriorates the ability of remembering. In other words, having gained any items of information with remarkable ease might gradually impair the memory, namely they need not ought to keep in mind. Consequently, it is plausible to suppose that people have always a thrill of information available in their pockets, thus they can not do mnemonic techniques to develop their memory. Consequently, lacking trained memory, when they want to recall something, that in turn they may find it a steep learning curve. In conclusion, it can be concluded that the flood of online dates is changing how our brain's function and how critical thinking is formed. In light of constant usage of them, individuals' recollection and the possibility of the critical analyses are becoming worse and worse.