What are the effect of stress on peopple?

In 2020, the number of people who committed suicide due to work stress in Japan reached 1, 918. The outstanding number of victims in 2011 was almost 2, 700. While work stress remains a significant problem in Japan, it is not the only harmful effect that people around the world experience. These days, life is abundant of standards, demands, etc. And this makes people become increasingly stressed. It can cause us in a sound stage of fighting or giving up permanently, leaving us overwhelmed or unable to cope. Extended-term, this can affect our bodily and mental health. In today's modern society, stress is a fairly common disease stemming from worries and pressures in life. Let's try to see the students' perspective on the problem. Currently, the issue of the students’ learning is getting a lot of attention. If people put themselves in their place for once, they will understand the feeling they are suffering from, which is "study stress". The status of today's students is being pressured heavily on their own shoulders. Grades are the most stressful aspect of school, and parents want their children to get high results, so it makes them stress, tired, and afraid of exams. Test scores are no longer a motivator, but a source of pressure for all students. The stress that is most important to students is family stress, which has always been a problem of society since ancient times. Because parents want their child to be a good student, to be at the top of the class, to be proud of everyone around. Parents always expect their children to do what they want, not being able to choose their favorite school, not being able to fulfill their passions and dreams. Most parents orient their children to study majors that they think are "easy to apply for work", "have a future", or "follow the family's career" from the past to the present, it makes students feel constrained and uncomfortable when they have not been supported by their parents about a future career in accordance with their interests, their ability but had to follow the ones that parents outlined. Pressure from so many directions will have some serious effects, with numerous consequences and students’ futures. First of all, the most common is pressure from grades. We could not sleep. Outside of the classroom, they have to keep an eye on other subjects. The demands of their parents make them a headache. There is no break, not eating enough nourishing, and a serious lack of sleep; when there is a test or a semester examination, you have to stay up until one or two in the morning to memorize the lesson before going to bed. Many of you, have short-sightedness as a result of staying up too late, and your eyes now require glasses to see clearly. Just like that, they only sleep five to six hours per day on average. Sleeplessness is one of the reasons why our health is declining day by day. Poor health makes our body always in a state of fatigue, sluggishness, and lack of vitality. Continuously suffered those symptoms not only detrimentally affect your health inside but also factors outside such as work, study, life, so on because of lacking concentration which is caused by poor health. Health is getting worst and worst which is causing people to become depressed and have negative thoughts. Poor health lead to the inability to concentrate on work or school. They often feel uninterested in work and fall into a state of distraction, empty minds, impaired memory. Leads to inefficient and boredom. Difficulty working results from a lack of concentration, which is often expressed through a variety of actions, such as: not completing a task on time due to limited ability, not knowing how to arrange a reasonable working time, or sometimes not being able to keep composure when working in a group, and so on. In the long term, these working difficulties may make people feel more depressed or even more stressed. From time to time, a little stress is fine since you consider it as motivation to achieve a goal, but an increase in the amount of stress received from struggling at work for a long time should not be underestimated. It is not only as simple as getting enough sleep or concentration but also harms your body. Stress makes the body weak, and susceptible to diseases such as heart disease, memory loss, and stomach problems. It causes mental sluggishness, which can lead to depression and anxiety. As a result of serious health issues that lead to unemployment. When people have health problems, they are unable to focus on their work and make less efficient work, which leads to unemployment. For example, recent statistics in the United States show that more than half of 550 million people leave their jobs each year due to stress. As a result of unemployment, financial difficulties arise. When someone is unemployed, it means that they have lost their source of income to deal with life’s problems. They may become even more stressed as a result of this. Finally, many people choose suicide as a way to relieve stress. To summarize, Stress not only adversely affects physical and mental health, but in the worst-case scenario, it can be life-threatening. The stress we confront in modern society is unlikely to subside, so it's up to us to combat it rather than ignore it. Because stress exists in all of us and its consequences are serious.