problems can cause lack of sleep

Nowadays the world is surrounding by technology. Everyone is using gadgets excessively, today. There are multiple reasons for lack of sleep. However, these two are the most significant. The screen timing and the quality of food. If we notice most people are addicted to mechanics. They cannot imagine their life without automation. This addiction to advanced technology has a bad impact on people mainly on youth. Most of the time young generation was busy using an online platform for study, games, shopping, and jobs. Due to that, they don’t have physical work. Lack of exercise in their daily life routine people become lazy. Everybody likes to have become coach potato. Furthermore, the junk and fast food we take in our meals. We prefer this type of food instead of greens and organic. The quality of food we take is really matters in terms of health. Accordingly, these factors have a fatalistic effect on health. Too much use of the phone will affect our eyesight as well. And the rays coming from this technology also have a negative effect on fitness. Consequently, we should add greens and proteins to our daily meals. That will help to maintain a healthy life. We should reduce screen timing by playing the number of physical games like basketball, tennis, and soccer. Also, spend some worth of time with family to get mentally fresh. All these reasons really matter in terms of inner peace. If you are satisfied you will be relaxed and automatically avoid the distractions like gadgets which highly increase the rate of insomnia which is the major cause for not have an abundance of sleep.