SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT ITS BEST TO ACCEPT A BAD SITUATION

People have different views about life many believes that the best solution to deal with problems is the acceptance of them as it is. while some argue that by taking action we can improve. I support those who consider that improving a bad situation can bring us much better result. There are various reasons towards the acceptance of the situation. They do not have courage to come out from their comfort zone. Even though they are unhappy with the work life. They feel it's best for them. In addition, some of them are afraid of the drastic changes which make them slow to adopt. For instance, people who live in small village with the absence or little knowledge about the outside world have devasting effects on their life style. On the other hand, there is always at least one reason to make any situation better. This positive approach towards life is always by the firm mindset people. Furthermore, some of them are of the view point that, if there is no change, there is no growth. in fact all motivational books say that small changes can make a big difference. almost all successful people have passed from difficult time. To sum up according to me no matter what the situation bring a small step taken towards reform leads towards bloom in career personal life and economical stage for one.