Reading online or reading books in library what is the advantage and disadvantage

In this contemporary era, technology makes people life very easier. A certain concerned individual like to read books online such as e- books and some masses prefer to read books offline. There are various pros and cons of reading online and offline which I will discuss in forthcoming paragraphs. Why reading books online is beneficial. There are various reasons behind this notion. Prima facie is that, nowadays everybody is too busy that multitudes always prefer to read books online. They can read books anywhere it is not essential to go to library to read books. Moreover, every person have internet at home Thus, it is wastage of money to spend on books in library. Adding more information, many folks are fond of reading. However, owing by busy schedule, they do not have time to read books offline. Therefore, they always prefer to read books online while travelling and sometimes in their leisure time. However, online reading have some bad impact on individuals health. People have weak eyesight due to spending lot of time on internet. It also disturb their mental health. Paradoxically, there are ample of benefits to reading books offline. Firstly, it does on have any bad effect on health. Individual can focus better while reasons books in library nonetheless, people do not concentrate well online. It is also enhance their mental capacity. Moreover, people can sit for long time which is practically not possible while reading online. However, reading offline have also some disadvantages, people tend to maintain the conditions of books. In addition, if any individual is travelling at that time it is very difficult to Carry a book everywhere. To conclude with, reading books have always beneficial for person. However, technology makes person life too easier that they always prefer to read books online but we cannot neglect the importance of reading books in library.