what are the disadvantages or advantages of buying a lots of toys for children

It is true that nowadays parents tend to spend an enormous amount of money on buying toys for their children. This tendency has certain benefits. however، in my belief ، it would result in more drawbacks as will be discussed. ‌On one hand, there are numerous disadvantages of Supplying a extensive array of toys for kids to play with such as, It reduce the intraction between them and their peers because they would attract to their toys which are colorful and eyeful and spend less time with others. thus, in future these children will more prone to depression and being ani- social due to their the lack of commuication skills. In addition, If they devoted too much time to entertain themselves with games and other subjects, there would not be enough time to study or read book and it is predictable that they would be more likely to get bad result and scores in school or kindergarden. ‌On other hand, providing children with different game activities could be beneficial for few reasons. First, working parents usually cannot allocate much time to play with their child so by this way they would be able to keep them busy for hours and make time for doing their job duties Second, by playing with toys young ones would be reluctant to paly ourdoor games therefore, they would less tend to put themselves in danger. For example, kidnaping or geting robed are common crimes that threaten even edualts in outdoor. ‌To conclude, I believe having a variety of toys would prevent from growth in kids and because it has adverse effects on young generation's mental health and education