"The poor communities have been recently distressed, donation is the key solution to help people in those of poor communities. " Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the statement and and Indicate your opinion and reason to support your idea.

Poverty, which is caused by unemployment or low salary, are widely concern over the world. Effect of poverty makes poor life quality, so donation is key solution to solve this problem. It is true that donation is important to support people who are lack of income. Even though this trend can be beneficial because the poor get thoroughly helping, the main disadvantage is that people not learn to develop themselves which cannot be overlooked. The following example will be provided in order to support my point of views. One of the most important reasons why this is positive development is that donation is direct helping to people who are poverty, thus people are helped on time. In addition, basic element such as food and medication are rapidly accessed. Therefore, government or related organization plays a major role in offering to people which can be seen as an advantage. However, its benefits come with consequences. This development is thought to be disadvantages is that because donation is temporary way to help the poor so, government or related organization should support learning for working more than donating. Because if the poor have knowledge, they will get away from poverty. Besides no one can help the poor overtime, and offering for a long time may lead them to lazy which can be considered a drawback. In conclusion, although this trend is beneficial because people can access to direct and rapid helping. It can be detrimental as people may look forward to waiting donation, but they not attempt to earn money by themselves.