What are the disadvantages for children from poorer backgrounds?

Being a child in a poor family has a lot of disadvantages. It has many negative effects from physical development to mental development. This can cause children to face problems in development and adulthood. Firstly, Poor kids cannot get all the micronutrients. These children eat many carbohydrates because carbohydrates are unbelievably cheap and carbs make people hungry quickly. Obesity rate increases due to excessive carbohydrate consumption. Supposing that the proteins are cheap, children can eat the protein necessary for body development and because the proteins are digested late, it gives a feeling of satiety and saves from obesity. Secondly, educational materials are awfully expensive, for example, books are at least 40-50 Turkish liras and computers for online education are at least 3000 Turkish liras. Poor kids cannot buy these so they cannot complete their mentally development and cannot take decent education. Mental education books and games for younger children cannot be bought by parents, so these children cannot be expected to be useful members of society. To conclude, to grow in poor family is a huge problem for kids. however, it is not just problem for kids because bad upbringing children can make a lot of danger for society life. so, it burdens much more on government. Governments should give social aid to poor family’s children in that well versed children mean a good future.