Many parents think that students should go to prestigious university. with the opinion?

In this day and age, many parents are concerned that it is necessary for juniors to go to famed university because it is good for students’ future. In my opinion, I agree with this idea. On the one hand, it is clear that if students go to prestigious universities, they will have a better learning environment compared to going to middle-class universities. Because not only are equipment good, teachers highly qualified but it also is internship opportunities at large companies and enterprises, which will be a good foundation for pupils in the future. For example, if there is an interview for a job between a student who has gone to a famed university and another who has gone to a normal university, business owners will definitely pay attention to the pupils of the famed university rather than another, Therefore, studying at a prestigious university is a huge advantage on their career path. On the other hand, it is undeniable that studying at a famed university, there will absolutely be a lot of good relationships. Due to the fact that juniors want to go to a prestigious university, not only must they be intelligent but their family also has a lot of money and power. For instance, making friends with people like that will yield desired outcomes for the career path. Thanks to good relationships, the students find it easy to have a good job in the future. Therefore, there are so many benefits if students have a chance to go to a prestigious university. However, although there are a lot of benefits, pupils must spend so much money. Moreover, it is not sure that after graduation, they will find a job that have a good paying because a lot of people go to famed universities too. To conclude, although there are some disadvantages, if students have a chance to go to famed universities, in the future they will become more success.