Nowadays, more and more people are buying things online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In recent years, people tend to buy things on the Internet by app like shopee, amazon, taobao, ect. This present both pros and cos cons, however, in my opinion, its benefits are much more significant than the drawbacks. It can be said that shopping online has some noteworthy positive effects. Firstly, it allows consumers to browse for the products and checking prises when between these online shop. By that way, everyone can make a better decision to by what they like after taking prices, sizes and model into consideration. According to a recent survey, a lot of people bought many types of goods that was cheaper compared to some shops when they had come to buy directly. Secondly, buyings things on the Internet helps people save a great deal of time because people nowadays are often so caught up with work and study, so shopping online is a wise choice. All they just do is just a click of mouse, they can buy what they need and shipper will deliver their products as soon as possible. On the other hand, shopping online brings to the consumer some disadvantages. First of all, since people are unable to touch or to see the products they want to buy in reality so as a result, they might purchase the goods with poor quality. For instance, as the consumer do not feel happy with the items so they tend to abandon these products or do not want to buy anything in that shop online anymore. This is definitely a waste of money. In conclusion, it is worth considering that there are both advantage and disadvantage of shopping online.