What are the disadvantages and advantages of using CCTV cameras to fight crime malr

Nowadays, comfort of living is being developing by inventing of new style technologies such as CCTV cameras. The security cameras is one of the wonders of modern technology, which are used in many countries ' streets, offices and homes. However, just like other inventions security cameras have positives and negatives as well. In this essay, I will discuss some of the benefits and some of the challenges. Let's begin by looking at the advantages. One of the main positives of using security cameras is that it prevents crime. What I mean by this is that whether you install the cameras in your home or workplaces you can prevent crime from occurring. This can make you feel a sense of security which is priceless. Secondly, a camera system provides people with an increased sense of security and reassurance particularly in areas where the crime rate is high. Many of the more advanced models are wireless meaning that they can be viewed and monitored from your smart phones. This gives you the ability to check in. Turning to the other side of the argument, unwanted controlling is the major problem. Some companies use the CCTV cameras to check up the actions of the employees and workplaces. But, it can because for debating among the employees who do not want to being under control. Another issue is that it causes damaging. What's more, when we as users of security cameras try to keep ourselves updated on the latest in security systems, we should not forget criminals are doing the same too. A clever trespassers will probably know all about them and may have figured out a way to go undetected. All these considered, using CCTV cameras is requirements of the changing world. Although, there are good sides of fighting crime and informing by non-acting and some drawbacks of controlling without permission of workers and has a way to disable them from their power source, I firmly believe that benefits of using security cameras eventually outweigh any negatives