People nowadays work hard to buy more things. This has made our life generally more comfortable but it is a pity many traditional values have been lost on the way to such materialism.

Firstly, talking like a wise man, most of the person spend much time in their profession, because of earning more money. They always think affect their dream activity such as, an enormous bungalow, a sports car and stress less soul. Elaborating the narrated content with a peer reviewed article in youth magazine, revealed that majority of youngsters buy a new smart phone, and they do work hard. This fact may well delinate that people can achieve all the success of they work hard. Moreover, remembering to cross out the same, as comparing with the past tradition where had a great importance towards relationships, tolerance and respect. Nowadays these values follow reverse pattern owing to the fact that in this era everybody wishes to assert their individuality and superiority with their buying power, there is a tiny place for respect and tolerance. Clearing the appearance with a recent survey conducted by the Hindustan times that 70% people do not preserve their tradition equipments and values. Hence they need only high comfort zone.