Information technology is changing many aspect of our life and now dominate our home, leisure and work activities to what extent advantage outweigh disadvantage gljg

The Modern technology is changing the world and affecting our lifestyle in various ways. I personally think that revolution in information technology is driving humanity to a better lifestyle. that i will discuss now. People think that due to the evolution of technology nowadays we do not have much time for our families or any leisure activities, there is definitely some truth in that however it makes life much easier than before. for example, in past, there were many diseases that we were not able to cure that become possible because of the medical technology revolution. Due to the lack of knowledge and technology transportation and communication were nearly impossible, but now we can communicate across the globe at any time. Phone and TV are the main part of the information technology part which keeps connected to the world. Internet is available on each device that can be used to educate ourselves or for entertainment purposes. I do know that for kids who play around on the phone or surfing on the internet in their free time rather than doing any physical activities is a known issue, but with the proper guideline from parents, it can be solved. in addition, a parent can teach their child to use the internet for other purposes like a reading documentary or learning new things. In Summary, there are some side effects of modern technology like obesity or laziness but with a proper time schedule for physical activities and games we can avoid that, and on the other hand, technology will help you with your day-to-day life works. so in my opinion benefits of technology certainly outweigh the disadvantages.