What are the characteristics of a good son or a daughter in a family? Provide reasons and examples to support your answer?

A child’s mind is like a piece of clay that can be moulded into any desirable form. Leisure season is a great opportunity for children to acquire useful skills and to entertain themselves. Perhaps due to this, some parents are encouraging organised activities for children while others believe in letting their children occupy themselves in their own way. I feel that children’s participation in team building activities would keep them fruitfully engaged. It will also prepare them for handling multiple endeavours in the future. Playing regular sports such as cricket, football, and badminton or attending art classes to learn musical instruments, singing, and dancing sounds productive. Children busy with these scheduled pastimes would be less prone to spend long hours on TV, phones or the internet. Additionally, they might discover their passion while pursuing these arranged activities. On the other side, some people would like to leave it up to the children to follow their interests. A free and non-coercive environment could foster creative abilities in children. For example, activities such as building a castle in the sand or crafting a prototype of a bus, train or animals foster creativity in children. Moreover, the instructive nature of sorts sessions may not interest everyone and leave them with minimal or no point for relaxation. In my opinion, I feel children should be motivated to pursue systemised undertakings in their idle season. However, they should be spared some past to ponder and tinker with things around and nurture their own hobbies. It should possibly be under careful guidance.