What are the causes of technology because it's increasing day by day.

In this modern era, due to the advancement of the technology the number of people around the world, prefer to spend their leisure time on internet by using different kinds of application which are very popular nowadays. However, there are several pros as well as cons which cannot be neglected. On the one hand, people have lots of facilities these days due to the advancement of the technology and it's help a lot with in a few seconds. For example, if a student face too many challengers related to their study or lack of ideas consequently they can easily find their double by using technology. It is the best way to increase their knowledge as well as individuals can easily find what is going on around the world with in a minute. If a person will use technology in a right way so it's help a lot in their future life because more and more marchers using technology in wrong way which is not beneficial for next generation. However, there are too many solutions how can solve these problems due to technology. Firstly, parents can play an important role in student life. For example, if a student spend their most of the time on internet, it can create several kind of problems which are not better for find their ambitions of life. Because some time they totally district their mind from study. So if parents spend their most of the time with their children's consequently they do not use more technology. In conclusion, In my opinion, if people using technology in a better way it's helps a lot, it's totally depends on individuals how they are using technology in daily basis.