today parent put too much pressure on kids

Today, we are witnessing to an unsustainable model of society where people must move thei carreer up the leddar to be get value. In my opinion, from one side there are individuals who are striving for perfection. They can not can not settle for a second best so they are catching what they believe deserving for their well-being or for ensuring a wealthy life. On the other side, if people are individualist, diversity arises. I guess that, if people differ from each other, they can keep alive the human life but a conspicuous number of people struggle with that. It is required courage to be different and express the one’s own personality, attitudes, abilities and, even skills. In fact, it is easier to be conformist and avoid living negative repercussions. As a result, parents tend to prepare children to this world, shaping their kids as the social life wants. Children, teenagers and adults should to look as it is asked to be. Consequently, individual needs to be recognized by his productive work, his fluent communication, his charisma and, even his physical performances. I widely believe that, it is a bad method to bring someone up since young people are educated to live and grow up in a way they aren't right fit in. Moreover, sometimes their real spirit is not taken in account. Actually, this is the reason why they are not able to arrange their best personality. Regardless how they will be, they won’t build their own true identity.