Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in the police force. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It’s been observed that increasing number of women are employed in police stations now a days. Many people think that it is not a good exposure for a woman in the society. While others think that it is recognized in the society. The main reason to consider it is an opportunity is that, it is a profession recognized in the society. Hence, if a woman has the desire and the required qualification there should not be a obstacle to the carrier. In some countries the head position in police, army, navy and air force is owned by a woman when they perform excellent. Israel is in leading with the world best force including female crew. There for the equal opportunity should be given to everyone despite of the gender. The other main reason for allowing the female to work in forces is because it is set by the police law. In order to handle some cases it is mandatory a woman person to exist, for an instance if the accuser a female lady woman is ought to handle the situation. There for it is understood that the vacancies must filled with female positions too. In conclusion, I believe that both woman and men’s should be equally granted the opportunity to work in forces, out of many reasons the equal right and the legal requirement are the main causes a woman is recognized working in the military services. There for I strongly agree that it is a highly respectable job that a woman can engaged in around the world.