University students are increasingly studying abroad

Everyone has a desire to go and to study abroad. Getting very popular to obtain degree in a foreign country, the students of higher institutions could decide. While studying in a foreign country can support huge career in future, sicking home is a big challenge for many students. In my opinion, despite the challenges the students might face, they will gain valuable experience which help them later in their life. The basic benefit of studying in a foreign country is an opportunity to gain knowledge and experience for their career, besides they live independent from parents. In this case they should decide all necessary things for yourself. For example, they are responsible cooking, washing, doing shopping even paying bills. Moving abroad some students feel home sickness, that it will be affected their education and they can not concentrate on the studies. For example, it is much more difficult eating own national food abroad and they miss their mothers cooked meal. We know that when the statesman Babur went to India, he took a baker from Samarkand. In conclusion, choosing to study abroad is dramatically risen and many students get degree there. I believe, the advantage of gaining career outweigh its drawbacks.