People in some nations are evolved in seeking information about the past of the house or apartment they live in.

Nowadays human are getting more protective towards themselves. They started collecting information about the house or building they lived in because they want to be aware of the physical condition of their home. So if there is any issue they can resolve it before more damage is done. To feel secure Begin to gether data of the previous owner. By these people are able to justify the character of previous householder whether he or she was a good person or a bad one. Another reason is peaceful life they do not want any issues due to previous owner negative behaviour. pPeople want to keep safe their family from any unnecessary cause. pPeople can able their grandparents if they constructed that house. Even can go to the area police station to known whether they have any criminal record or not. They can contact the builder for the physical health of the building. In conclusion, the research on history of the house or building they live in will help them preventing their house from future natural calamities. Current owner can have a good and peaceful life along with his or her family if they find out such information about their house or apartment they live in.