What are the causes of smoking? How can we reduce smoking in society?

These days we see that a lot of people, almost all ages smoking, and that very dangerous for the smokers and society. So, i will talk about why do people smoke? Why they can not stop this easily? And how can we reduce the proportion? This essay will give the reasons and solutions, and will draw the conclusion. At the first we should know that reasons, why they somokes? I guess many of them following the trends among teenagers. For example, at the schools between the students, they take the cigarettes to prove they are adults, and a lot of them do not know about risks, the results of this it is jump of smokers percentage. The solution to reduce them make sell the cigarettes limited to who they are bigger than eighteen by the low, make courses to them at the schools and universities about smoking to let them know the risks. Second reason is the free time to adults, many of them have a long time without any work. so, they use the time to justify the act, also reduction percentage of adults is very difficult because they use it a long time ago, so they almost addicted. What they need to cut it off? They need to places of rehabilitation and treatment, gave them treatment tapes and medicie that help to stop. In conclusion, after I give the reasons and solutions, I believe that we can make them stop with support them, talk about the risks for them and the people who stay with them, they should have the desire and power to stop, i hope that we could make no smokers.