Some people dream of reaching unlikely goals, while other people set more responsible goals which kind of person do you tend to be. Use examples to support your response.

Every person has their personal goals. It is believed that some people dream of goals that seem impossible, while other people make responsible goals. I set almost impossible goals. This essay will elaborate on reasons to support both views. On one hand, some people set goals that seem impossible in order to change the pressure from their goals to motivation. the more people’s goals are hard to reach, the more pressure they have to carry. Since unlikely goals require a lot of effort and endeavor to succeed, people have to carry all of the pleasure and stress coming from their goals. Nonetheless, they do not think that pressure is their drawback, but they think it is the motivation that will push them to reach their goals. This means that people change the pleasure that is the negative sense to positive sense. On the other hand, some people make responsible goals to avoid disappointment. Since they do want to face failure goals in their life, they want to achieve their goals successfully. The more goals are hard to achieve, the less percentage of people reading their goals, while responsible goals are easy to achieve. This means that some people set likely goals instead of unlikely goals to guarantee themselves that they will achieve their goals. Therefore, they do not want to feel bad if their goals do not come true. In conclusion, there are different views and points of people setting their personal goals. The way people set their goals depends on what they want life to be. People who dream of unlikely goals want to change the pleasure from their goals to motivation that will push them to achieve the goals. However, some people set responsible goals to save themselves from disappointment because they do not want to face failure, or challenge themselves too much.