What are the causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The loss of biodiversity has been an issue for recent decades. Despite the fact that several organizations around the countries have been suggesting solutions, chaos in the ecosystem is yet happening. This essay will review the causes of this terrible disaster and solutions for it. Many researchers describe the loss of biodiversity due to various factors related to modern technology, from the view that extinction and reduction of species have been accelerated since the modern-era where people developed and exploited many amounts of natural resources. The first leading cause of the loss in biodiversity is the destruction of natural habitats. People cut wood for the expansion of the city and resources. Trees are habitats for the majority of species on land, cutting enormous amounts of trees will lead many creatures to die. Second, factories and cars are another main cause. Most factories and vehicles emit toxic chemical gases, such as carbon dioxide. These create air pollution and acidify the soil, which kills numerous amounts of plants and animals. Bringing chaos to the ecosystem affects us intimately. Therefore, it requires implementable solutions and provides positive effects in our society. The first solution is supporting more finances on electric vehicles. If the government supports enthusiastically on electric cars, it would develop a lot and would be best-selling products on the market. Air pollution is one of the main issues in modern society and several dissatisfactions about it. As a solution, the government needs to proceed ‘planting trees project. ’ Many regions that were full of forests are now reformed to houses or highways. Instead of destroying all these institutions, more trees should be planted to replace trees that we obliterated. As in conclusion, the loss of biodiversity is a serious problem, and I suppose the main causes are destroying natural resources and growth in factories and automobiles. The solutions I suggested were great supports on electric cars and proceeding ‘planting trees project. ’ We have been devastating the nature to fulfill our desire. Nevertheless, we all know that the consequences would be terrible; no clean water, fresh air, and high food prices. We should fix the problems we made and search for ideal ways to live with nature in harmony.