Task 2 - Many people believe that best way to produce a happier society is to ensure a that there is small differences of earning between the riches members. and poorest members. ( agree or disagree ).

It is clear that many people always desire to have a well-being in their daily life. It is argued that one of the optimal suggestion to create a joyful society is narrow the level of wealth between the richest and the poorest citizens. From my point of view, i strongly disagree with this idea because of the following reasons. The first reason is that health is always the most invaluable people’s asset to have a desirable life. It is true that a great mental and physical health will afford us more positive energy to tangle the challenges in our life. In addition, if your want to possess a huge property, you must own a vigorous health to earn for your living and then to enjoy your life. According to a survey collected from a US Community Center in 2018, more than 60 % of the Americans regarded health as the most vital part in their life. Apart from the practical concerns expressed above, i also suppose that a safe community is a secure factor contributing to the citizens’well-being. Indeed, an enjoyable life cannot be ensured if people must face up with dangers from natural disasters, social evils, war, . . . An remarkable example is that Japanese have to struggle with terrible earthquakes year by year. It does not matter how much money they have, they cannot use it to prevent it. Taking intoo consideration all of these facts, wealth gap also should be encouraged to curb for a delighted society. However, i completely reckon that it is not the best policy to bring satisfaction for people, the rich health and the face life are much more necessary in the community.