many people think student should choose what subjects they take in school instead of published Curriculums. what do you think?

Deciding wether to let the students to choose the subjects they are going to study in school by themselves or just to force them to go after the routine existing curriculums needs experts to intervene. In my opinion there should be an adjusted curriculum for taken subjects in schools. To explain my point of view, at first it should be considered that people at the the age of attending school are not completely capable of deciding thouroghly about evey detail of needs. They may decide not to take a course justt base on what they hear from other children. In adition some subjects such as math are essential for everyone's daily life. Furthurmore, taking all the subjects included in the pre-prepared curriculums, will help students to find about their favorite fields and their passion. This will lead them to follow the suitable path. Therefore, the society will not face a group of frustrated, not yielding people, who go to work without any enthusiasm. Additionally, If students choose not to take some certain subjects in future we are going to confront unavoidable consequencs. For instance, supposing most of studets choose not to take history, in future there are numerous people who don't know anything even about their own contries history. Furthurmore, taking all the subjects included in the pre-prepared curriculums, will help students to find about their favorite fields and their passion. This will lead them to follow the suitable path. Therefore, the society will not face a group of frustrated, not yielding people, who go to work without any enthusiasm. They will be discouraged bybtheir jobs, they'll become dismal and over time the become inefficient. I come to the conclusion that our children should be provided with a set curriculum withh certain subjects if not all of them at school. This subjects should be chosed according to the fundamentals of minimum cultivation of personality of our children.