Some people think that individual sports are beneficial while others think that sports played in team are more of an importance.

People have different perspectives on whether individual sports or sports played in a team are more vital. In my opinion, sports that are played with a team helps people to acquire some must-have skills. On the one hand, there are several factors why groups of people believe that individual sports are more essential. The first reason is that hours of individual sports are flexible. The principal reason is that, you are free in an independent decision making process. . In other words, you are not dependent on other team players and exercise whenever it suits you best. Moreover, in personal sports you are not supposed to care about anyone. you don’t get distracted by the failure of other group members. For instance, you are swimming and events happening in the pool are not your business. On the other hand, I believe it is imperative to be involved in team sports. First of all, due to cooperation with other team-members you are building communication skills which is one of the main demands of today’s society. For example, in football you ought to pass the ball to other team members in order to succeed in the game. In other words, collaboration is a must in team sports and it will make you gain that trait. Furthermore, team sports build the sense of empathy in you that makes you care about others. Because you are surrounded by a large circle of team members you are supposed to concern and worry about them. For instance, if you are a basketball player and one of your team members got injured you ought to help and take care of him unconditionally. In conclusion, many people believe that individual sports are essential rather than team sports, I think that team sports help you to gain the ability to take care of others and it is very vital in today’s society.