What are the causes of air pollution?

Pollution is one of the most serious problems that all of the countries face it. We hear and also read about this issue through the mass media constantly. Air pollution is one form of the various kinds of pollution and as far as I know, there are many reasons cause this trouble. however, in my view, global warming is the biggest threat and challenge which all of the governments can solve it just by gathering and thinking together. I extremely believe that natrual contamination and moreover human activities are the main major factors eventually lead to create this infection. Take, burning fuels, for instance, brings about numerous health damaging and environmental destruction undoubtedly. However, the governors must effort to address this complication. Additionally, in my belief, individuals can help to combat this difficulty as much as possible just by observing some simple methods such as recycling, insulating their homes, cutting down on car journeys and etc. Finally, the world can make sure about conservation of the environment and certainly the future.