our personalities are predetermined as a result of our birth,

Some people opine that our genetic history plays a significant role in deciding the characteristics of our behaviour, and there modifying it is beyond our control. However, I strongly believe that even though the genes are an important aspect in shaping part of our personality. I think by self desicipline and guided seminars we are in position to control it. This essay extends these topics further. To begin with, it is a proven fact that personality is developed after the kid starts growing. Infact, it is a byproduct of upbringing, social influences and self descipline of a person. This means person is capable of reshaping his pesonality by taking efforts in the right direction. There are many leaders who have worked very hard to attain the personality they desired. For instance, Steve Jobs, who is one of the biggest business tycoons, faced stage fear when he was in college. But he overcame that limitation with persistant hardwork. Therefore, in my opinion, anyone can craft his personality in desired manner with grit. Another noteworthy point, there are many guided programs which directes people in building their personality the way they desire. Many people are able to change certain undesired aspects of their behaviour by seeking help for such professionals. For instance, there are various seminars to develop communication skills especially targetted for introverts. Another example there are workshops for anger management curated for the people who are short tempered. To conclude, though are behaviour is influenced by our genes I think wih constistent efforts, and professional guidance, we can achieve the desired skills.