what are the causes and effects of staff uniforms?

To use special clothes at work is one of the essential rules of companies and in this essay the causes and effects of this will be analyzed before a conclusion is drawn. Firstly, the main cause of using uniform is to enhance the public status of company. In other word, when the staff of company wears uniform they can attract the attention of people and because of the uniform the service of company conglomerates. For instance, in shoppping centers uniform gives a good chance to people for recognizing the workers of the shop and if people need help, because of the uniform they can find employees easily. Also, companies can promote their product via the uniforms with some sly ways, such as using green uniform in vegetable section of shop which induce people to buy the products. Moreover, the uniforms are not only affect customers but also they play intrinsic role on worker’s mood. İt is obvious that a chunk of uniforms contain vivid color or some special symbols which affect the worker in a good way and motivate the staff member to do better. Furthermore, to become homogeneous in trems of clothes can be congenial ambiance for staff in work hours. For examlpe, the uniform can eradicate the difference between the wealthy workers and other workers who are not financially strong as them and from these. İn conclusion, it is evident fact that in order to creat equality and high quality at work, uniforms are one of the irreplaceble aspects for companies.