Some celebrities get higher salaries than politicians of senior stature. Do you think it is fair? What is the main cause of this?

Due to changes in demand of simple public, today, sportsmen and musicians getting more salary than politicians who works for senior stature. I believe it happening due to dynamism that celebrities show in lies of ordinary folk. The main reason of the celebrities getting high wages is that their lives are in public's day-to-day life. Admittedly, they try to show people how they live and want to contribute to give advices about health by uploading their daily life with videos on social network and by running special internet blogs. For example, one of the well-known musician Timati leads streaming rehabilitation classes for people who want to lose weight and get some muscles on themselves some in cities of Russia. By this way he wants people to be more healthier. As a result of these sacrifices they make, celebrities posses better rate of pay. In my opinion, this trend is totally fair. All to often, politicians do not show an activeness in life of public. They do not show commitment in the emergency situations. An example of Australian fire can prove this idea. No representatives of politicians even said a word about spending some money on this natural disaster when bloggers and musicians donated a huge amount of money to contribute to take this global problem out. Therefore, it appears to be fair to me. To conclude salary of celebrities is more than politicians get. Also, I think, dynamism possess a full role here. Moreover, all is fair in terms of content.