Some people thinks that wastes from home enough not recycled. They think government should make it legal requirement.

There is the people who believe that the waste from homes is not recycled enough and claim that government should make it a legal mandatory to raise recycling. In my view, I certainly agree with the statement because, instead of recycling the waste from house, some people burn it and others are throw away the wastes into the river or sea which cause demage to the environment. So, government should make a act for the waste recycling. Recycling is the best way to reduce air and land pollution. People have tendency to collect their waste and burn it or throw it out to the river, lakes or into sea. Eventually, it leads to air pollution as well as water and land pollution. It harms the bio-diversity of river, lake or sea. It impacts detrimental effect on the our mothernature. So, authority should make recycling a legal mandatory. By this initiative, people will be encouraged to collect their houses' wastes for recycling and not to burn or throw away. For instance, if hazardous waste burn, it releases harmful gases into the environment and if waste throw away in water it will harmful for water species to survive. If recycling would be a legal requirement, people have no way to burn or throw away wastes. In addition, law for recycling the waste will instill the fear of penlaty in their heart. Therefore, people tend to more recycle homes' wastes and garbages instead of burning or throwing it hither-thither. This type of legislation will encourage people to recycle as possible as their waste. To conclude, all people will never understand the importance of recycling the wastes from homes on their own. So, authority should make a law for it. Eventually, it will be beneficial for both the government and people, too.