Some people believe online reading materials should only printed material should be used.

There are split opinions regarding digital reading and printed material book. Some people are believe that only digital reading material should be given to a kid for studying, while another group of Thinkers support that only be use books and other printed material. However, both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is many people who are say that we are live in contemporary era and everything is available in digital form. It would not only be helpful for the children to study online but also for the society since it would save a lot of paper. As a result, fewer trees will be cut, and our ecosystem would remain much safer for the young ones. A report published in a prominent journal states that the demand for printed newspapers has reduced because of the information available online, especially in developed nations. On the contrary, The secondary view suggest that some believe that printed matters are the best source for a child to study because it does not impact the eyes. It is generally seen that those children who use electronic gadgets are more likely to be affected by weaker eyesight. Resultantly, they have to wear specs from a very young age. For example, if a child stares at a tablet or any other electronic gadget to learn everything every day for a long time instead of books, his/her vision would be badly affected with the blue light coming out of the screen. In conclusion, while the benefits of online study cannot be overlooked, however, not at the cost of a young child who has merely seen the world.