what are the causes and effects of global warming? what is your salutation?

One of the serious problem which has been grown is global warming. In many societies these days, people are concerned about that. As a matter of fact, there are various factors which influences the global warming such as greenhouse gas, increasing the population and fossil fuel. It is acknowledged that it has many effects which can be harmful to earth and lives. To begin with the causes, perhaps one of the most important causes is increasing the greenhouse gas. It is also including water vapor, carbon dioxide, methane and other gases. Water vapor has a significant role for this issue. Since the most of the earth landmarks are water, when they vaporize they led to warming the global. In these days its known for having major role to the mentioned issue. In addition, carbon dioxide grows up due the increasing population of human and animals. Meanwhile, they damage the environment and plants which has the obvious effect to reducing carbon dioxide gas. Moreover, fossil fuels such as coal, petrol and gas are used in everywhere is another determining factor to global warming. Reportedly, 75 percent of the energy of world supply by fossil fuels. Thus, more attention should be focused aforementioned situation. The most obvious effect of global warming is Occurrence of drought, floods, hot winds, increasing insects, increasing the amount of water which will be reduce the drinking water and lead to many diseases. Plus, Other consequences are rising sea levels, resulting in coastal areas and underwater islands. To come to conclusion, as regards with the whole views mentioned above, global warming has many causes and effects. In order to fight against it, governments and World Environment Organization should be focused and have more attention on that and one strategy to deal with this issue is replacing sun and wind energy with fossil fuels.