Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for student's home country

Students who are being studied in foreign countries profit more to their hometown to contribute for future. Students are both taught by qualified teachers there and find better work which could earn good salary. I fully argued this topic. From my point of view, studying abroad requires a lot of power, because they collect well-educated students. That is to say, their education system created very agonizing. So all students cannot manage system. If they do not study well, they are expelled from the university. So they try to study well for not expelled. In the fact students who studied abroad becoming skilled workforce in their hometown. Nowadays finding work is very difficult for everyone. 20 parcent of population are unemployed, so that they did not study well. However jobs are always found for proficient staffing, because they benefit more to progress the country rather than common workers. If country go on thus, it will certainly become first stage in 2040 years. To sum up, opportunity should create for students to go on their education abroad so that we need qualified students in the future to progress high results