Now the most important task is enviroment protection of our planet for future generations.

It is argued that the essential tasks is enviromental protection of our earth untill for future tenaggers. There are several reasons why i would agree having this issue. These days the pollution are divided in my country. First stage is polluted in air planet by humans. For instance, in my rural city which industries are developing by the day. Some industry impact our planet which it has poisonous substance. Such as fuels, paint boxes, in different kind of things. The second stage the climate is so changed day by day. As seaons are not going on in the same way. Some of seosons comes fast in my city which there are a few days to begin. Their occurs from the level of pollution of the climate. On the other hand, unless we attempt to clean our planet, we can not achieve well result. Firstly, we need to limit parking to ride per week. The toxins emitted from them affect the atmosphere. Secondly, we need to reduce the number of manufacting factories. If we teach this to young people, we will at leats protect nature. Our planet become garbage box of excessive plastic wastes, especially on rivers, on oceans which may lead to detrimented effect to surrowdings. For example, heritage protection agency has well developed organizations to endangered nature for the well being. To conclude, save the nature would be a inevitable task for individual. The is not only for the future genes but also the wellness of earth stability.