In some countries, it can be very difficult for pople over the age 50

In some countries, it can be very difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. For me, age cannot be the main basis for work. There are some people over the age of 50 who have better work experience and skills. But people who recruit workers will be think that young people have youthful vigor. We always think that old people are not good for jobs where they need to work physically. There are numerous reasons behind this thinking, such as, we know that it will be hard for them to work fast as their younger friends. Moreover, they are more likely to have a history of disease because of their age. However, we may be forgot that they have expertise in some job, that means there is a high chance of doing the right thing. Additionally, they are less likely to injured from a job which they already know. I think, people over the age of 50 who want to work will be very dissapointed that they cannot develop their abilities more and they will think that they cannot help their family's needs, remembering that many parents still want to work to make their children and grandchildren happy without burdening anyone. Obviously, companies should make a department where they only hire elder people and the government shoul step in to save numerous kind of jobs in various industries for this age group people, where they can utilise their experience. As the conclusion, we need to change our minds about their age and think more and prioritize their experience whenever we hire them.