considerable amount of people think that availability of a number of products and services are needed in current living environment

Today, globalization provides opportunities to have abundance of products and services. Therefore, a considerable amount of people think that availability of a number of products and services are needed in current living environment. I, too, agree with this above statement. People always want to have many ranges of products and services to select best among those for their usage. Firstly, quality is one of the key aspects to select products and services, people are more facilitated, when they have adequate options to purchase. There are a number of companies, they produce and sell a huge amount of products at various quality. Therefore, people need more variety of products to choose right quality for their usage. For example, there are numerous mobile phones in the Sri Lankan market, consequently people are able to select more convenient and durable mobile to them after the end of civil war in Sri Lanka. Secondly, cost also one of the key factor, which have significant impact on customers' purchasing behavior. There are various economic level of people in every country. Therefore, products should be available at various range of price, then only all the citizens would purchase products for their life. When people have a number of products, then they are admissible to select products according to their budget. For example, recent research of Griffith University found that numerous choices lead to cost-cutting of day to day life of Australian people. However, people ought to spend a considerable amount of time to purchase items, if they have numerous choices. Usually, people have various level of satisfaction, therefore a number of choices will confuse to select products to purchase. Consequently, people are good abundance to manage their time on purchasing, due to numerous choice of goods availability in the market. In conclusion, people should be permitted to have huge choices to purchase right quality products at the right price. People ought to waste their time with consideration of a number of choices, they ought to make clear plan prior to purchase, then it will lead to manage their purchasing with numerous options in the acceptable time frame.