What are the benefits of travelling?

Sure there are a few favorable aspects. But I would probably say that for the most part, the one thing that really stands out is that traveling make us happier. - This is without doubt beneficial because traveling allows us to get away from the stresses of everyday life, such as going to work or school. When you visit a new country or region, you will be surrounded by stunning scenery and delicious cuisine. That will make you feel more at ease and give you the most cheerful moments. - For example, while I was studying for my final test last year, I was swamped with schoolwork and really stressed. After finishing the exam, my family went on a trip to Nha Trang beach. Thanks to this trip, I was able to relieve my tension and I had a lot of fun with breathtaking scenery there. I was more motivated to study after the vacation. At the same time a second bonus might be that traveling is beneficial to personal growth. - This is definitely valuable since we will get the chance to make new friends, learn about different cultures and try a variety of foods. It will assist us in gaining a wealth of practical knowledge as well as improving our communication and language skills. - For instance, when visiting Japan, you can join in Japanese culture such as the tea ceremony, sumo, traditional kimono, festivals, and observe cherry blossoms. You will be amazed by the Japanese custom of bowing or thanks when engaging with them. This will assist you in opening your mind. Traveling is truly an amazing experience.