I’d say that in recent years, Ha Noi air quality has ranked the second most polluted city in Southeast Asia. This is truly alarming for human health as well as the natural environment.

I’d say that in recent years, Ha Noi air quality has ranked the second most polluted city in Southeast Asia. This is truly alarming for human health as well as the natural environment. So what can we do to protect HN from air pollution? Out of many solutions to solve poor air quality, I will choose 2 measures like encouragement the use of environmentally friendly modes of transport and planting trees, which are easily implemented by individuals for air environment protection campaigns. Firstly, the use of environmentally-friendly vehicles such as bicycles, electricity transports instead of using gasoline cars, motorbikes, which will reduce carbon dioxide emissions in the air HN. It is a positive effect on protecting the lung of the HN residents and also creating a green environment for public activities. Secondly, I would say that planting trees will be suitable for every citizen in HN that all groups of age even know to plant favorite trees. Besides, trees help to absorb co2 then release O2 for breathing people. By 2 measures above, I believe that HN will be controlled increased air pollution levels and become a friend city.