Not all products and services fit the same businesses model. Some might have more successful introduction in a mobile setting. For others, a mobile setting would not be appropriate. Compare and contrast the two products or services regarding their potential as a mobile business.

For the time being, mobile business is predicted to develop in the future. However, not all products and services fit this new business model at the moment. This essay gives a view on the difference between the two products regarding their potential as a mobile business. The number of food trucks has increased dramatically in recent years. Without the expenses of building and staff, these mobile restaurants blow a wind of change through the food market by offering meals at a better price point. Furthermore, due to its flexibility as known as the freedom in menu, location and schedule, the seller can scale up their business easily due to the large customer base. In the similiar way, clothes trucks have set a new trend in the fashion business since the first year of 2010s as it can deliver the clothes near to the buyer's location and save their time. Futhermore, the appearances of some clothes trucks events in European contries attracts a lot of tourists and fashionistas despite these mobile fashion shops rarely be used in orther reigon. In addition, this new kind of business model still maintains some downside. First of all, most food trucks aren’t large, after adding equipment and necessary items, the spaces are even smaller. Therefore, working in a small space with limited supplies is not a good experience for some people. Meanwhile, the clients require a large space in the clothes truck to choose their suitable suit so it can cost more investment. Lastly, in contrast to the traditional business, the food trucks are significantly affected by the weather condition as people go out to buy meals in the bad weather. For the cloth trucks, the convenience and more various fashion is the main reason why the poeple still prefers visiting the traditional store To sum up, both of this product can’t fit perfectly with the mobility business. In practicular, food truck have more opportunity to develop the