There should be fine on high sugar drinks and foods.

There are several health associated complications which are mainly because of high sugary intakes served as in the form of drinks and food. By raising its price and implicit the extra charges, it will be beneficial for people to have healthy life and it can also spread awareness about its hazardous consumption. In accordance with the statement, at present, there is marked imbalanced life cycle regarding food habits and people are more prone to eat unhealthy and unhygienic items. The food packages which has carried higher level of sugar is harmful to human health. As it can create many digestive problem and can cause further illness in long run. Taking diabetes, high blood pressure, for an example. Due to over consumption of sweets and cold drinks, there is higher chance of getting these diseases at very early age of mankind. Therefore, it is better to exclude the higher sugar intakes when it pays health over money. Subsequently, for any middle class person it will be difficult to spend money on such expensive products that charges more amount. Moreover, he or she will eventually extract these products from daily livings. Latter on, it will create a greater loss for any company for holding such health risk manufacturing of products. To cite an example, soft drinks such as Thums up, sprite, these all are high sugary drinks and people generally rely on these products on every occasional and seasonal function to celebrate. By raising its price, company will automatically decrease it's production due to lower level of consumerism and afterwards it will affect to the company. To summarize, we have seen critical issues regarding fitness just by adding high level of sugary intakes as in the form of drinks and foods. It is advisable to charge heavy on such products to make life more fir physically.