What are the benefits of requiring young people to serve the army? Does participation in community work quality as an alternative?

It is well said that, work is a worship and career is a core of life. Being working in army lend plethora of benefits to youth, as well as, beneficial for the development of young generation by indulging into society works. In this essay, firstly I will articulate the independent and achieve holistic growth as the dominant benefits for young people and lastly cordial relationship among people and well being of society members another profits for them. In regard of army benefits, Adult learn independent by turning the age of eighteen. To make it more clear, once adult completed their secondary education get a colossal opportunities prior getting admission into universities in many nations. To epitome, they learn the value of money before get admission into colleges. Additionally, promote holistic growth. To explain, being in military, apart from independent, get physically fit and psychology owing to huge discipline and involved in extracurricular activities in that workplace. Consequently, gaining both benefits. Probing ahead, maintain interpersonal relationship. To sketch out further, youth would be able to keep balance and maintain social bonding with society members by working with them leads to prevent depression and social isolation problems. Also, less chances of indulgance into illegal activities. As individual will engaged into such work leads to crime rate such as drug addiction will less. As a result, crime rate would be lagging out by this. To recapitulate, there are umpteen number of profits by working in military and community for youth which is positive trend.