Parents are always the best teacher for their children.

Parents are always the best teacher for their children. Children mostly primary activity such as peaking, behaving style as well as primary education from their parents. If the age gap between care tacker and dissenters are quite large then children certainly gain more benefits. This phenomena clearly gives lots of advantage to children in terms of greater experience and financial support from parents which largely over-come disadvantage. Experiencing support always give better direction towards success. More experienced parents can easily guide their children in different real-life challenges whit giving real-time guidance which younger parents might do not have. alder parents also have a great long life vision for their child and direct their child for what field should be selected in college life and how to successfully achieve a task. I have nearly 20 years of age difference with my guidance which serve me a greater advantage. when I feel a problem in my academic career that guide me with the best examples. wealth makes life easy and joyful. large age difference gives time to parents to gather more money which eventually helps batter study for their children as they can admit their child to batter education institution. My parents have collected a sufficient amount of money before my birth so now they use this saving for my education purpose with taking loans from banks. To sum up, Having a longer age gap between parents and child clearly give advantages to a child as well as parents in both financially and for which students future which overcome dis-advantage by a large degree. Also, experience better creat their student's life than relatively less age gape parents.