Advertisement persuades some people while other people no longer pay attention

In the modern world where we are constantly surrounded by advertisements, some of them may successfully convince us into buying, but others might fail miserably. The success or failure of an advertisement depends on how each individual perceives it. An advertisement is always aimed at a target audience. A successful advertisement usually consists of three elements. First, it should grab the attention of the people who this product is aimed for. This can be achieved by trendy music or an interesting storyline. Secondly, the pricing of the product must be attractive. There are various pricing techniques used by businesses to make the product more appealing. Finally, the concept of branding. When a product is endorsed by a famous actor or a sports person, people are drawn to try out the product. On the other hand, some people might feel that advertisements are just tricking us into buying something we don't need in the first place. While people are constantly exposed to all kinds of advertisements, at a certain point it becomes redundant. This can have a negative impact and can affect the sales of the product. In addition to that, there are several ways to block these advertisements. Services like Adblock and Youtube Premium charge a nominal fee to disable all the ads. To conclude, an advertisement can't persuade 100% of its target audience. There will always be a certain group of people who will not be attracted by any marketing strategies. In my opinion, companies should focus more on improving the product quality rather than advertising. A good product will always find its way to the consumer.