Many doctors say that people in today's world do not do enough physical exercise. What are the causes and solutions exercise. What are the cause and solutions

In recent study, medical practitioners consider thdy nowadays individuals do not participate in outdoor activities such as exercise, yoga etc. Firstly, I will discuss why human's unable to perform physical task and what are the collorative efforts taken by government and individuals can alleviate this perrenial issues. To address why people do not have physical active life than ever. First of all, in this modern epoch, people are buying chasing money and success to rendering them in the possession of insufficient time to indulge external activities like gym and sports. As a result, they get leads to sedentary lifestyle as well as reeling under plethora of health hazards. Secondly, in passing time, human are become technology oriented and they might be utilize their leisure time on social media not only but also operate electronic games inside home instead of perform outside activities. As a example, by MTI revealed that, many individuals love to spend 2 - 3 hours daily to explore social websites in front of digital screen. Hence, mostly children pose to threat of visual impairment and obesity which also become worse for further life. Nevertheless, there are potential gigantic steps to curtail this menace as soon as possible. In that respect, conduction of various seminars and campaigns to introduce the people to the disadvantages of less physical exertion is another feasible solution. This would result in the provision of sufficient wisdom among the masses to annihilate this problem. Despite of this, masses ought to involve in external activities in their spare time to enhance health status as well as become less technology oriented. In conclusion, although people have hectic schedules, they have to engage physical exercise on regular basis to improve health status and prevent other dangerous health issues.