Many people feel that schools should prepare students for higher education while others think that schools must prepare them for a professional life too. Which view point do you agree with, justify

School education play vital role in student’s life. It helps in create base for higher education. Some people believes that school is not the right place to learn Skills required for professional life. In my opinion school administration should use all education aids and tool which require for proper development of androgogical and pedagogocial practice. In todays competitive world, It is advantageous to learn skills which will help in professional job thatswhy school should include experiential learning method because it will be helpful in improving cognitive thinking of students. School teaches subject like Math, Science and Social science which are not directly related to job but these subject are important for daily life and it provides basic knowledge for higher studies. Secondly, By the help of school education student can easily analyse that in which subject they have more interest and they can easily choose their higher education course. In other hand, Some people believes school administration do not need to focus on work because student can gain more specialized Knowledge in universities for professional studies and there is no relation with previous education. University have wide array of course. University provides platform for student to get more detail and practical application on their interested area. To Conclude, it is Clear that school should facilitate the use of education aids and tools for proper education and teacher should help in edification of young mind because it is very important for developing progressive thinking.