What are the benefits of living in big cities?

In recent years, more and more people are migrating to sprawling cities in search of a better life. Although there are several drawbacks of living in the city, its benefits still exist. To begin with, there are more career opportunities in the city than in the town or the rural areas. You'll also find a wide range of opportunities. Anything you've learned is almost certain to land you a job that matches your qualifications. Another advantage is that city people have a far greater range of activities to choose from. To illustrate, they can visit museums, eat at exotic restaurants, watch concerts, and shop in hundreds of stores. As a result, they will also encounter like-minded individuals who share the same interests as you. Furthermore, the availability of comprehensive transportation systems. There are not only cabs, but also buses that provide a relatively rapid and convenient means to move from one point to another while also avoiding traffic. Aside from that, using the train allows you to devote all of your attention to reading a book or listening to your favorite podcast without taking your eyes off the road. That is, if the noise isn't too distracting.