SOME GOOD STEPS/WAYS YOU CAN IMPROVE YOURSELF BETTER

To become a better version of ourselves, as far as I know, we have to be persistent in changing day by day even from the slightest things. First, let's read often. By reading regularly, you can gain more knowledge, have various points of view to feel clear, and maybe you can develop the strategic vision that helps you advance on your career path. On the other hand, try to use a smartphone and social networking limitedly. Do not be depended on technological equipment too much because it is the reason that makes we being lazy and keeps doing meaningless things. Besides, when we spend over time on the internet, the infrared radiation escaped smartphones can certainly influence our health, it is really dangerous. Next, let's learn how to connect with people from the simple things, such as, when you see somebody that you know or even if you just meet them the first time, do not pass to each other but drop and smile, it will make them warm to you. The last one also the most important thing is let's love ourselves first. Why do we have to listen to criticism someone and start crying? That is so preposterous. By way of consequences, let's treat ourselves kindly, we can eat whatever we love, we can do whatever we want because we deserve to be happy, and this is our life, not anyone else. In conclusion, everyone in this world has their strengths and weaknesses, but if we try on our best, I believe we can harvest satisfactory outputs. So improving yourself is also improving your quality of life.