Some people think that hybrid education (in-class plus online) is the way of the future. Others argue that online learning is not as effective as 100 percent in-class learning. Give you personal opinion. Cite any relevant examples for your experience. in 40 minutes.

With education encompassing both in class and online, many proponents believe this is the course of education moving forward. Detractors beg to differ and argue that hybrid education is inferior to 100 percent in class study. Both sides will be discussed and my underpinning given. On the one hand, crossbreed education has some benefits. Hybrid learning can be more convenient for students, understudies don't get to go to school as well much in a week, and it also helps to make a difference to diminish activity blockage. For example, in Hanoi 2021, The number of people in traffic has decreased significantly because most students study online at home. Moreover, with hybrid learning, students can control their lectures and learn in a more efficient way. In the covid-19 period, a lot of students used to learn hybrid education, and in fact, almost all of their scores were improved dramatically because they had better time management. On the other hand, crossbreed learning also has some cons. Firstly, Technology also is can be a giant issue with teachers and students. Not all digital resources are reliable and easy to use. Secondly, The combination of online and offline classes can make teachers overworked. They have to change their teaching method, pick the most suitable syllabus, and also have to spend more time to discover the correct adjustment between online and face-to-face learning. Finally, Hybrid learning made teachers hard to manage their students. Understudies can be cheating within the exam or they can log out of the lesson any time they want. As any other method, blended learning has its bright and dark sides, but in my opinion, the combination of self-paced education and face-to-face training can not achieve high efficiency as the traditional way.