Express that what do you like or dislike in your life.

Humanity is best known for its diversity and difference between emotions and likes and dislikes of each individual. As these differences are like geographical coordinates, in combination with each other makes each individual unique and special. But there are some similarities which help us to create some types nonetheless. Nerds and geeks Let's use some examples. Nerd is a person who is mad about some niche area of science or culture. Like physics nerds or pop nerds. A geek is a person who absolutely loves high-tech stuff like smartphones and gadgets. These two groups may have different habits and areas of expertise but they share some common features like: being mad about some topic that most people can’t bear, being fond of new stuff, being keen on talking and showing their new things or information, and ignoring everything other than what they like and love in this world. This difference makes nerds and geeks suitable for tasks like reviewing, analysis and comparisons as well as innovations as they are absolutely in love with their nich special abilities and putting them in use this way would help society. Cancelosion As we can see despite the sharp contrast of different types of people in society and their different likes and dislikes, all members of a society can be put to good use if we embrace and understand diversity and pluralism in society and stop modifying peoples life.