What are the benefits of living in an apartment?

There are so many advantages of living in an apartment rather than homes. To embark that, the advantages of living in an apartment. Firstly, it is a easy way to save trees and resources because when people start living in apartment, they do-not need to cut the trees to build their homes. The apartment mostly in a vertical shape so they need less area. Moreover, it is also easy way to save the land and build another facilities like school, hospitals and so on. For instance, a survey conducted in America revealed that mostly people live in apartment and rest of the place government opens hospitals as well as public park for people living. Another aspect to consider that, the merits of living in an apartment. The most important point is when they live in apartment then they get the safety and security, so they do not afraid any robbery or kidnapping because in apartments there are so many cameras and security man are already available. Moreover, they also get the many facilities in near their apartments such as hospitals, schools, markets and so on because mostly apartments are open in that area which they can easily get all the facilities. So, they do not face any problems. In conclusion, there are so many advantages of living in an apartment people get many facilities in near their apartments, they also get the security so they do not face any problem of theft and so on. Moreover, it is easy way to save many things like resources, trees and land also. So i think individuals should live more in apartments rather than houses.